Live Out Nanny Job in Cranfield

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Member since Aug 2014 Last Updated Mar 2019 Last Login Apr 2019

About Me

We have two lovely children, a girl who is 7 years old and a little boy who has just turned 4. We are based in Cranfield, which has good public transport links and is easily accessible from Bedford and Milton Keynes.
Our son has a very curious mind, likes to know how things work and enjoys playing with trains and diggers. He is quite social, happy to chat to almost anyone. Our daughter is very easy going and currently attends school in Bedford.

My Requirements

Babysitter
Live Out Nanny
Au Pair
Mothers Help

We are looking for someone to help look after our son, he currently attends pre-school locally and also one in Bedford. We would like to continue with the local setting one day a week and have him at home or in a smaller setting for the other days of the week. Then further help during school holidays when both children will be home.
Ideally someone who can take him out on walks, trips to parks and feed his curiosity. We are looking for someone who has a proven track record in childcare, reliable and good time keeping is must. Plenty of energy and enthusiasm to keep a very curious and chatty boy busy.
He has just started stringing sounds together in phonics and we would like this to be developed further. A person with an educational background would be welcomed but not essential.

Please contact us if any further information is needed.
Thanks

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes no yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes no yes yes no no
After School yes yes no yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 07/03/2019

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.