Marion A

Part Time Nanny Job in London

Female Member since Sep 2014 Last Updated Mar 2022 Last Login 16 May 2022

About Me

We are a French family (with Spanish roots on my husband's side), who has been living in London for ~ 14 years now.

My Requirements

After School Nanny
Part Time Nanny

Position to start mid-April 2022 (early May at the latest).

We are looking for an after school / part time nanny, who is a native Spanish speaker and also fluent in English to look after our 2 boys (7y and 3y old) after school and potentially during some of school holidays (1 week in Oct, 1 or 2 weeks in April and 1 week in May).
Both boys are attending Colville Primary School (Year 2 and nursery classes).

We would need the nanny to
- Pick up the boys up from school (3:10pm) and/or after school club (4:30pm);
- Take them to after school activities such as tennis, swimming, French class;
- Give bath / shower;
- Cook healthy and fresh dinner;
- Help with housekeeping for the kids (i.e. run washing machines, tidying up toys, ...);
- Entertain them during school holidays.

Hours would be 3pm to 6/6:30pm during school terms and 9am to 6/6:30pm during school holidays.

Happy to extend the weekly hours for someone who is willing to help with some housekeeping.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 18/03/2022

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.