Nanny in Corsham

Babysitter in Corsham

Usually responds within 24 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Sep 2014 Last Updated Nov 2018 Last Login Apr 2019 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience

About Me

I'm 40 years old and have 1 son named Max who is 11. My hobbies are surfing, skiing, swimming and tennis. I love long walks and reading books. Im a non smoker with a full UK driving license and I own my own car. I'm looking to secure a part time nanny job. Mornings, afternoons or full days. I have 21 years experience with newborns to 15 year olds.

My Experience

I have 21 years experience with ages new born to 15 years. I've worked for some gorgeous families and have some excellent references. I've looked after a down syndrome baby/toddler and I've also looked after a baby with an interstitial lung disease, NEHI for short. A lot of my jobs have been sole charge and a few have been mothers help. With 1 of my jobs I've also taken the children away on holiday for up to a week at a time with out the parents to their family home in Cornwall.

My Qualifications

Art 'B'
Science 'D,D'
Maths 'C'
English 'B'
MNT Childcare approval course '2 Credits at level two'
St Johns Ambulance First Aid course in early years
STA Level 2 Award in swim teaching
STA Level 1 in pool emergency Procedures
Online courses-
Developing children’s numeracy skills
First aid
Developing self esteem in young children
Managing behaviour
ADHD
Improving children’s learning through play level 2

My Availability

I will be looking to start a new position from September 2018.
Looking for 1-2 full days or even part days considered as I’m very flexible and don’t need to work all day every day.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes no no yes yes no no
Morning yes no no yes yes no no
Afternoon yes no no yes yes no no
After School yes no no no yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 24/11/2018

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (net)

I charge £10-£12 per hour.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.