Nanny in Chelmsford

Female Non-smoker Member since Sep 2014 Last Updated Sep 2019 Last Login Aug 2019 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
DBS Check
First Aid Training
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience

About Me

Hi everyone my name is amber I am a 24yr old nursery nurse. I have worked in childcare since I was 17 and have trained and gained many skills and qualifications. I am very friendly, enthusiastic and loyal person. I have recently just come back from working abroad as a children's rep in Menorca I worked 2 summer seasons and have recently left to come home and get back into normal life. I am also very new to Devon I am originally from London.

My Experience

I have both my level 2&3 NVQ in childcare, I also have my first aid paediatric certificate, also I have completed safe guarding training and have had it renewed every year and I am also CRB checked.
I started off when I was 17years old when I left collage to work for a private day nursery as a part time assistant from ages 3months to 5yrs, after 1 moth I was offered a full time position in the baby room and within that time I was training towards my level 2.
Due to a move in the family I moved to Hertfordshire where I then moved to another private day nursery and there again I worked with ages 3months to 5years but I was more based with 2-3years. I then completed my level 3 and then was give the fantastic opportunity to work overseas for TUI uk and Ireland, I worked a total of 11months with the company, and now I have left them I back so I full fill my goal of expanding my skills in childcare.

My Qualifications

I have my level 1&2 NVQ childcare qualification
First aid paediatric certificate
CRB checked
Safe guarding trained
Food hygiene

My Availability

I am available Mondays to Fridays from as early as 7:30am till 5pm.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 16/09/2019

My Fees

Would be discussed in interview.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.