Babysitter in Wareham

Female Non-smoker Member since Sep 2010 Last Updated Sep 2019 Last Login Mar 2019 Email

About Me

I am 21 years old and am the oldest of three siblings. My sister is 17 (always a fun age!) and my brother is 7. As I am also the eldest grandchild I have plenty of experience looking after 3 young, active (often noisy) children whilst trying to keep the teenagers happy as well. I have had plenty of experience with changing nappies and dealing with lots of other mess, it doesn't phase me!
I am currently employed by a day nursery, working with up to 30 youngsters at a time. This has given me some experience in EYFS which always comes in handy! I have also spent a year working with childen with autism from the ages of 7-19, so I have dealt with a lot of challenging behaviour. I have worked with adults with learning difficulties and am happy to work with any special needs, giving them the care, support and respect they deserve.
I have a full UK driving license and my own car, so travelling is not an issue. I am free on weekdays after 6.30pm and possibly weekends.
I am responsible, honest and dependable. I will always work to my full potential and enjoy helping children to do the same. I consider myself friendly, approachable and will always try to go out of my way to help others whenever I can.

My Experience

As I have said above I have lots of experience working with children of all ages, even the difficult teenagers!
I currently work in a day nursery with up to 30 students at a time.
I have also worked with children with autism from ages 7-19, so challenging behaviour is not new to me.

My Qualifications

I am currently working towards an NVQ3 in childcare.

My Availability

I am available from 6.30pm onwards on weekdays and possibly weekends.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 16/09/2019

My Fees

My fee is £6.00 per hour for one child, a second child is £3.00

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.