Registered Childminder Job in London Borough Of Hackney

Female 47 years old Member since Oct 2014 Last Updated Aug 2017 Last Login Nov 2016 Email

About Me

Our busy little family lives in Clapton (Hackney). Mum works 3 days a week and Dad works the late shift. The boy is a very lively 9 year old who attends Northwold Primary School. Our little one lives for Star Wars, Lego and Super Hero's, he doesn't eat pork and bounces around a lot.

My Requirements

Registered Childminder
Live Out Nanny
After School Nanny
Part Time Nanny
Nanny Share
Mothers Help

After school pick-up
We are looking for someone Ofsted registered, with checkable references and an up to date DBS check to collect our 9 year old from Northwold Primary School at 5.45 pm three days a week. There will be additional childcare required depending on work commitments but these would always be agreed in advance.

Ideally we would like someone local (we live near Clapton Station) who is able to pick up and bring the little one back to our house, but collecting from your place is OK too. We are not religious, we are non smokers and we don't have a pet (asthma issues) - we would like our child care time to reflect this.

Obviously you will be caring, reliable, honest, patient and have oodles of common sense which your references will confirm. We would prefer someone who is happy to walk the trips from school. Liking cake is a massive bonus as the boy loves cake, baking and generally making a mess.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.