Ashleigh

Private Tutor in Chorley

Babysitter in Chorley

Usually responds within 5 minutes

Female Non-smoker Member since Oct 2014 Last Updated Apr 2021 Last Login 10 Jun 2021 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Maths Tutor
English Tutor
Primary up to 11 years
Special Needs Tutor
Home School Helper

About Me

I am an experienced babysitter/ childminder / private tutor and also provide school holiday care. My name is Ashleigh Thorp, I am 22 years old and I am a qualified teacher with full childcare qualifications. I also have a crb/dbs check. I work as a primary school teacher in a year 1 class and I have been babysitting/ childminding for many years. I have looked after children from a few months old up to the age of 12. I also have special needs experience and have looked after children with many different needs.

In addition I have experience of tutoring (mainly younger children with reading, writing, phonics and maths). I am free most evenings, weekends and school holidays and can be flexible to suit your needs. I also drive so I can provide care / tutoring in your home. Please feel free to contact me if you are interested, phone, text, email or find me on the book of face.

Thanks for looking.

My Experience

I have been babysitting/ childminding for over 5 years and have looked after a number of children from newborn to 12 years old. I have also looked after several children at a time. I also have experience of tutoring and I am available full time during school holidays.

My Qualifications

Full childcare qualification

BA honours in Early Years Education

Qualified teacher status

Safeguarding training

Special needs experience

My Availability

I am available most evenings and weekends. I am also available during school holidays.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 18/04/2021

My Fees

  • Tutoring from £25.00 per hour
  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour

Babysitting £8.50-£10 an hour
Tutoring £25 an hour
Prices may change depending on specific circumstances so please contact me to discuss

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Private Tutor.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.