
Babysitter in Livingston

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Oct 2014 Last Updated Aug 2020 Last Login Sep 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

Hi there, my name is Laura I live in craigswood with my 12 year old son.
I have worked in childcare for over 5 years now, I have experience with all age ranges from 0-5+.
Can be flexible on days and times.
I hold a PVG certificate which I am happy to show on request, aswell as First Aid training and fire safety.
Any questions please feel free to email/ call.

My Experience

Experienced level 3 nursery worker.
Available for evening And weekend babysitting.
Mother to my 12 year old son.
Full CRB and first aid trained.
Experience with newborns to over 5s

My Qualifications

NVQ Level 3 childcare
First aid level 3
Safeguarding trained
Food & Hygiene safety level 2
CRB checked.

My Availability

Please contact me for details.
IAvailable most weekends.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no yes yes no no no no
Afternoon no yes yes no no no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 08/08/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £5.50 per hour

Happy to discuss

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.