Avatar for lorevigo
lorevigo

Babysitter in Oxford

Female Member since Oct 2014 Last Updated Feb 2022 Last Login 10 Aug 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Hotel Babysitter
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

I'm a polite, well spoken and hard working person with experience of working with children. I have been working for different families for 3 years during the afternoon and the evening.
I am currently working in an office from 9.00 to 17.00 but I am available the rest of the day and the weekends.
If you need any help, please feel free to contact to me.

My Experience

I have been working as a babysitter looking after children during afternoons an evenings.
I have been working as
- a babysitter in Spain and in UK.
- a teacher ( private school lessons)
- an instructor in a summer camp
- living in EEUU with an American Family with 2 children.

My Qualifications

I have finished my degree in march and I have been in United Kingdom.
First AID certificate.
DBS check

My Availability

I'm currently available

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School no yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening no yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 03/02/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.