Avatar for Charlott
Charlott

Nanny in South Oxfordshire

Babysitter in South Oxfordshire

Usually responds within 12 hours

Female Member since Nov 2014 Last Updated May 2022 Last Login Jun 2022

My Summary

Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Prepared to Relocate
Free Smear-Test Childcare
Virtual Nanny

About Me

I am a single mum to a 3 year old daughter.

We are both very bubbly people and enjoy going out exploring. We are also outdoors people.

My Experience

I was a nursery practitioner for 6 years before i left to move house with my daughter. Since then i have been a nanny to 2 differnet families both taking my daughter with me as well.

My Qualifications

I have completed me level 2 & 3 childcare qualifications.

My Availability

Monday to Friday school hours.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 08/04/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £15.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.