Nanny in Wrexham

Babysitter in Wrexham

Female Non-smoker Member since Sep 2010 Last Updated Oct 2018 Last Login Apr 2019 Email

My Summary

Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Free Smear-Test Childcare

About Me

I'm kirsty and i'm 29 years old currently living in a small village known as the bymbo. I've graduated from Glyndwr university and gained a B.A Hons degree in Families and Early childhood studies. Before this i attend yale college. I currently work full time In a infant resource class within a school for children with behavioural and learning difficulties. I hold a full U.K
driving lisence and have for 10 years.

My Experience

I have plenty of experience working with children and families and also have a wide range of understanding of children and their development. I completed my cache level 2 in childcare and also a cache diploma in childcare and education and gained 3 b's. After college I have attend university and I am hoping to one day become a social worker. I have experience of working with children from birth up to 18. I have worked in after school clubs, a nursery and also attended placements in schools and special educational needs schools.

My Qualifications

I have a cache level 2 and 3 in childcare and recently just graduated with a BA hons in Families and Childhood Studies. Before this i also gained several GCSE's. I hold a first aid certificate and also a health and safety certificate and i am due to attend my food hygiene course in a few weeks.

My Availability

Negotiable

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School no no no no yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 24/04/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.