Babysitter in Wetherby

Female Member since Nov 2014 Last Updated May 2019 Last Login May 2019

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter

About Me

I am 17 years old (almost 18) and I have known I wanted to work with children for as long as I can remember. Any time I can be looking after children I will be there. I live in wetherby with my mum, dad and brother Jamie (20). In my spare time I enjoy socialising with friends, horse riding and going on long walks with the dogs. I am a fun bubbly girl and will get on with anyone, I'm hardworking and always want to get the best outcome for the children in my care.

My Experience

This babysitter has not provided any information about their experience, you should take extra care when checking their suitability.

My Qualifications

I have 6 GCSE's A*-C including English maths and science
I am currently completing my A levels which include health and social care
First Aid Training
Sports leaders award
In the process of completing my guiding leadership qualification

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.