Nanny in Ashford

Babysitter in Ashford

Female Non-smoker Member since Nov 2014 Last Updated Jun 2019 Last Login Sep 2019 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Nanny Share

About Me

I'm Anna, I am 29 years old, married and have a 1 year old. I have been a nanny since 2014, and looked after children babysitting since 2004.

I am looking to return to work as a nanny/babysitter part time / ad hoc only after maternity leave and can be quite flexible with days/hours.

Whether you need all day care for your little ones, or simply one or two afternoons help as a one off, I would be happy to help! I am also available for babysitting as and when needed.

I am fun, adventurous, outgoing and enjoy being in the outdoors. If you would like to know anything else, then please feel welcome to send me a message.

My Experience

August 2017 - November 2018 - Mothers Help - 3-5 days per week - baby boy, 2yo girl

December 2016 - August 2017 - Mothers Help - 5 days per week - 2yo girl, 1yo boy and newborn twins

February 2017 - September 2017 - 2 days per week - 3yo boy, 7yo girl

December 2014 - November 2017 - 5 days per week - twins (boy & girl) - in my care from age 3-6

In addition to the above, I have babysat for over 15 years, have a large family of younger siblings of various ages and have my own child and experience with newborns.


Responsibilities:
School runs, clubs, homework, day trips, adventures at home and in the garden, meal times, first aid, socialising, routine, children's washing and keeping their bedrooms / play areas clean and tidy, ensuring children are happy!

My Qualifications

Since looking after children from my early teens, I chose not to study childcare at school. I am a strong believer in learning from experience.

Please take some time to view my experience.

I am a certified first aider, I also have a Scotland Disclosure (equivalent of DBS check), and hold several awards which involve having children in my care.

My Availability

I am flexible with working hours and can do as little or as much as required. I don't need to be fixed to set dates which may benefit some families.

Although weekdays are proffered, evenings and weekends are also possible.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no yes yes no
Last Updated: 23/06/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)

Minimum rate specified below.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.