Nanny in Bristol

Babysitter in Bristol

Female Non-smoker Member since Dec 2014 Last Updated Sep 2019 Last Login Jan 2019 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Weekend Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Prepared to Relocate

About Me

I am 22 years of age, I have worked for 4 years in the childcare setting of a day nursery - I worked my way from an apprentice up to the room leader of a busy 2-3 room, during my time there I worked in every age group ranging from 0-5. I am currently working in older and young adults care as a field care supervisor. This includes assessing the young adults needs and requirements and looking after them on a daily basis. I feel I would like to nanny or get back into childcare as this is what I enjoy the most and feel I have brilliant ideas to keep the children entertained and happy throughout the day. I still babysit for the children I look after in the nurseries and regularly look after them through weekends. I am a driver with a fully clean licence and have my own fully insured car which I am willing to use when nannying.
I'm looking to nanny part time or full time - I am extremely flexible.

My Experience

Early Years Practitioner – During my time as an Early Years Practitioner I worked with all ages ranging from 0-5, In my last two years I spent it being Second in Charge and I have also been Room Leader of a busy 2-3 room within the nursery, I took part in Key carer roles such as making bonds with my children and parents and completing learning diaries using the EYFS. In my time of being Room Leader I delegated jobs, organised Job rotas and staff shifts.

My Qualifications

Intermediate Level Apprenticeship in Children and the Young People’s Workforce in the Apprenticeship sector for occupations in social care and the care of children and young people (Completed in June 2013) (Level 2 and 3)
Award in Employability (Completed in October 2011 at City of Bristol College)

Level 2 in Health and Social care in a young and elderly setting. (2017)

My Availability

I would be looking to work up to 5 days per week and I am also willing to work some weekends, late evenings are not a problem as I am used to working till 10pm in my past jobs but only 2 times per week.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 16/09/2019

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.