
Nanny in Reigate

Babysitter in Reigate

Female Non-smoker Member since Dec 2014 Last Updated Jun 2020 Last Login 04 Jul 2020 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Mothers Help

About Me

Available!

Hi there,

I am a fully qualified nanny and I have over 10 years experience in childcare, 7 as a sole charge nanny and the remaining as a nursery assistant and after school playworker. I am a very kind person and take a firm but fair approach. It is extremely important that the children I look after are very happy and settled in my care and enjoy their time with me. However I am firm on implementing good manners and respect. I also have an English degree which enables me to help to a great level where homework and general education are concerned. I am very passionate about my career as a nanny!

I have an excellent set of references and a full CV which I am very happy to email on to you by request.

Many thanks

Francesca

My Experience

10 years plus

I have worked as a nursery assistant, babysitter, mothers help and nanny for over 10 years. I have a lot of experience in working with lots of different families and children, helping to organise children and families day to day tasks and always plan educational and fun activities for the children I look after.

My Qualifications

GCSEs
A levels
BA English Literature Degree
NVQ 3 in Children's care, learning and development.
First Aid qualified
Experience working with children and young people with both physical and mental disabilities.
CACHE level 2 in Understanding children and young people’s mental health.
Excellent set of references.

My Availability

I am looking for a part time live out role. I can be flexible on days and times.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 28/06/2020

My Fees

  • Nannying from £11.00 per hour (net)
  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

£10- £11 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.