
Babysitter in Corsham

Female Non-smoker Member since Dec 2014 Last Updated Sep 2019 Last Login 21 Oct 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience

About Me

I am a proud mother of 2 grown up sons, fun loving and who enjoys caring for children. I have lived in Corsham for 26 years. I enjoy cooking especially baking, reading and walking. My family are very important to me and spending time with them is very special.

My Experience

I have worked as a Nanny to 2 Lovely boys, and worked for several years at a local primary school. I have cared for nieces and nephews.

My Qualifications

Childcare cse

My Availability

Mon-Fri 8am to 7pm Sat and Sun on request.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 16/09/2019

My Fees

On request

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.