Part Time Nanny Job in London Borough Of Barnet

Male Member since Dec 2014 Last Updated Feb 2019 Last Login Mar 2019 Email

About Me

We are a family of five living in Whetstone, London N20. Our children are 2 years old (nursery two days a week) 4 years old (at school) and four month old (at home with Mum). Bonnie is an experienced primary school teacher on maternity leave. Jeremy is a human rights and immigration lawyer. We are a fun and caring family and we would love to have someone in to help Bonnie manage/enjoy this hectic time of life!

My Requirements

Live Out Nanny
After School Nanny
Part Time Nanny
Mothers Help
Male Nanny
Household Help

12 hours per week. Mondays, Tuesdays, and Wednesdays, from 3pm - 7pm. Help needed with picking up the children from school/nursery (walking distance from the house), playing with the children, making and giving dinner to three children, possibly a bit of cleaning/tidying.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School yes yes yes no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 11/02/2019

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.