Avatar for HanaHogg
HanaHogg

Nanny in Wyre Forest

Babysitter in Wyre Forest

Female Member since Jan 2015 Last Updated Jun 2022 Last Login 10 Jun 2022

My Summary

Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help
Emergency Babysitter
I'm Covid-19 Vaccinated

About Me

My name is Hannah and I am currently study a level 5 Early childhood Education and care at Kidderminster college.
I have lots of experience working with children, including SEN experience.
I have 3 of my own children 4,6,11yrs old and lots of pets :)

My Experience

Childminder 2015 to 2019
Teaching assistant 2019 to 2021

My Qualifications

I have done various qualifications and training such as:
Child development
paediatric first aid
Safeguarding
DSL
FMG
Working with children with SEND
Homebase's Childcare
Schemas
And many more.

My Availability

I am available on:
Weekend babysitting

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 10/06/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £6.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)

Fees can be arranged on a personal basis

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.