Babysitter in Saffron Walden

Female Non-smoker Member since Jan 2015 Last Updated Sep 2019 Last Login Oct 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter

About Me

Hello my name is Nicole and I am 16 years of age. I am currently living in Saffron Walden, Essex but i do have my own form of transport to travel to and from babysitting jobs. Myself I have 3 younger sisters aged 3, 5 and 7 and 2 younger brothers aged 1 and 9. I have a lot of patience when it comes to children and I tend to get along very quickly with both older and younger children.

My Experience

Although I have no qualifications, I do have alot of experience with looking after both younger and older children. Myself I have 5 younger siblings of the ages 1, 3, 5, 7 and 9 whom i look after alot. I have also done babysitting jobs for family, family friends and work friends.

My Qualifications

This babysitter has not provided any information about their qualifications, you should take extra care when checking their suitability.

My Availability

I am available from 9am til 11pm on both weekdays and weekends.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 06/09/2019

My Fees

£5 - £10 an hour.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.