Sarah

Nanny in Melton Mowbray

Female Member since Jan 2015 Last Updated Mar 2020 Last Login Nov 2021 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
Ofsted Registered
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience

About Me

Hi my names Sarah, I am a very fun, loyal and a trustworthy Person. I have a bright and bubbly personality and love the outdoors. I love being around children and find my job as a nanny very fun and rewarding. I am very creative and can always turn a dull raining rain into something fun. I love animals so if you have any pets I'm willing to care for them also.

My Experience

I have always worked with children since leaving school. I started off in a pre school then moved on to become a nanny, which I have been doing for 12 years. I have experience with children from the age of birth up to 11 years.

My Qualifications

Btec early years diploma
Paediatric 1st aid certificate
Food hygiene
Child protection
Ofsted registered

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 31/03/2020

My Fees

  • Nannying from £12.00 per hour (gross)

Negotiable

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.