Nanny in Rotherham

Babysitter in Rotherham

Female Member since Jan 2015 Last Updated Oct 2019 Last Login 18 Oct 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
Full Driving Licence
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter

About Me

I am currently looking for a new exciting job working with children. I am a very positive, outgoing person, I have plenty of energy so I don't mind running round after little feet and getting messy.

I studied child care and development at college for 2 years so I have knowledge on all age groups, I haven't worked in a professional setting in a few years but I come from a nice large family with plenty of young children who I care for on a regular basis.

My Experience

I haven't got any recent professional experience but I have worked in a range of child care settings, from age groups 0-5 years, I worked in these settings while I was studying child care at college for 2 years.

My Qualifications

I have a level 3 qualification in CACHE childcare and development.

My Availability

I am rather flexible and I don't mind working early morning, late nights or long hours.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 18/10/2019

My Fees

Negotiable

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.