
Babysitter in Haslemere

Usually responds within 2 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Jan 2015 Last Updated Jun 2019 Last Login Apr 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience

About Me

Level 3 Diploma in Childcare
BA hons degree in Education and Psychology
Currently the Deputy Manager of a Nursery in Hindhead

My Experience

I have experience working with children aged 0-11years through work experience in many settings such as, Day Nurseries, Infant Schools, Junior Schools, Childminding Setting and casual babysitting

My Qualifications

GCSE
English - A & B
Maths - C
Science - A & B

Childcare Level 3 Diploma BTEC - Grade B

BA (Hons) Education & Psychology - Upper Second Class Honours Degree

My Availability

Very flexible availability.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no yes yes
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School no no no no no yes yes
Evening yes yes yes no yes yes yes
Overnight yes no no no yes yes no
Last Updated: 19/06/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

1 child - £10 per hour during the day and £12 per hour after midnight
2 children £12 per hour during the day and £14 per hour after midnight

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.