Nanny in Gloucester

Babysitter in Gloucester

Female Non-smoker Member since Jan 2015 Last Updated Sep 2017 Last Login 27 Nov 2019 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
First Aid Training
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter

About Me

My name is Sarah and I am 23 years old. I am a shy but reliable, kind and caring person. I am qualified with an NVQ Level 3 in Early Years and Education. I enjoy painting, drawing, baking, taking my dog on long walks and spending time with my family.

My Experience

I have worked with children for 6 years. I have had experience in a nursery with babies aged 6 months to pre school and in a school with children aged 5-8 years old.

My Qualifications

NVQ Level 3 in Early Years and Education
Paediatric First Aid Trained
Food Hygiene - Passed
Safeguard training

My Availability

I am flexible and available from Monday - Friday

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 19/09/2017

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £7.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £9.00 per hour (gross)

£8-£10

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.