Nanny in Southend-On-Sea

Babysitter in Southend-On-Sea

Female Non-smoker Member since Feb 2015 Last Updated Aug 2018 Last Login Aug 2018 Email

My Summary

Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Special Needs Experience

About Me

My name is Lauren, I have a BTEC Level 3 in Health and Social care and years of experience looking after children and also adults with learning disabilities and the elderly.

My Experience

I have been working for over 4 years looking after 3 different families on a sole charge basis, this has been mostly in the evenings, at weekends and in the school holidays, the ages of the children ranged from 4 weeks old to 14 years old.
I also volunteered as a scout leader but sadly work commitments made it impossible to continue.
Whilst undertaking my BTEC in Health and Social Care I completed a 6 month placement in a local Primary School working with Key Stage one and Key Stage two in a learning environment and also at the after schools club which was more play orientated.

My Qualifications

BTEC Level 3 in Health and Social Care
Basic First Aid
Basic Food Hygiene

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 12/08/2018

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £7.50 per hour

My Documents

Warning

This provider has not yet uploaded any documents for validation. Read our Safety Centre and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.