5 stars (1)

Nanny in Chelmsford

Babysitter in Chelmsford

Usually responds within 3 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Oct 2010 Last Updated Aug 2019 Last Login 10 Nov 2019 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Own Car
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help
Hotel Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter

About Me

i am caring, kind and fun with a good sense of humour. i live with my boyfriend and our beautiful son who is 7years old and our baby girl. i enjoy days out with my son such as taking him swimming, to the park, to play centres and on play dates with friends and family.

My Experience

i have been working in childcare for the last 9 years. where my duties involved picking and dropping children from school, helping with home work, cooking healthy nutrition dinners and snacks and on school holidays keeping them entertained and fit and healthy. i have also worked in a day nursery were my duties involved cleaning serving of food planning activities and keeping the children safe I have also looked after triplet were i changing nappies getting them dressed cook/prepare meals and snacks take the children out

My Qualifications

NVQ level 3

CRB checked

Full clean driving licence

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 05/08/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £5.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £8.00 per hour (gross)

negotiable

My Documents

Reviews

Below are the latest reviews for nellie14. Please note that reviews represent the subjective opinions of other Childcare.co.uk users and not of Childcare.co.uk. Parents must carry out their own checks and references on childcare providers to ensure that they are completely happy before enaging in the use of their services.

Very good nanny, had a great relationship with my daughter for for the full year that she worked for me. totally reliable and flexible which was exactly what I needed due to my variable start and finish times. Over all excellent service.

  • 5 stars Overall

by about nellie14 on 16/09/2016

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.