Babysitter Job in London Borough Of Wandsworth

Usually responds within 24 hours

Female Member since Feb 2015 Last Updated Dec 2018 Last Login 16 Dec 2018 Email

About Me

Hi everyone,

I’m looking for an after school nanny/babysitter/au pair (live-in or live-out) to take my 8-year-old boy from school at 15:30 every Monday, or/and Wednesday or/and Thursday, then help him with his homework, mainly English and Maths. I’ll be back home with my little son 4 years old at around 18:10. If you like, you may help with cooking, cleaning, tidying up etc. But that’s not essential.
I’m very flexible. You may start from 15:20, you may finish any time between 18:10 and 19:00.
Every weekend, I might need help too, mainly to help kids to study a bit, then take them out to play in local parks. Again it’s not essential. I’m flexible with this.

We live in Southfields, SW18 area.

This job is very flexible, around 5-15 hours work each week, depend on what you like to do and your availability with days and time For more job details, I can negotiate further. I have a small single room to provide. Female only please.

Thanks!
Emily

My Requirements

Babysitter

I'm looking for a Babysitter, After School Nanny, Au Pair, Part Time Nanny, Private Tutor or Out of School Club.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.