Au Pair in London

Babysitter in London

Male Non-smoker Member since Feb 2015 Last Updated Aug 2017 Last Login Dec 2018 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
EU Passport
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Montessori Trained
Ofsted Registered

About Me

Hello ! My name is Jose, I´m 19 years old and I´m from Spain. I am honest, kind, cheerful,friendly, neat and careful. I enjoy spending time with family, with friends, enjoy, laugh and travel.

My Experience

I worked caring for three children of 6, 3 and 2 years for three months in Spain. My duties was picking up the kids from school , go with then to the park, help them with the activities , I did the dinner for then, and finally laid down to sleep.

My Qualifications

I currently work in a nursery in the mornings.

My Availability

I am not available at the moment

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 06/02/2016

My Fees

Negotiable
If I am the profile you are looking for, please contact me. Regards !!!!

My Documents

Warning

This provider has not yet uploaded any documents for validation. Read our Safety Centre and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Au Pair.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.