KA2015

Registered Childminder Job in Cirencester

Female Member since Mar 2015 Last Updated Jul 2021 Last Login 20 Oct 2021

About Me

I am a GP and my husband is a hospital doctor and we both work 15-20 minutes from our home in Cirencester. We have 3 lovely children aged 12 and 10. ( girls ) and 7 ( a boy). We are relaxed, friendly, fun and welcoming.

My Requirements

Registered Childminder
After School Nanny
Part Time Nanny

We are looking to recruit someone part time afterschool on a Tuesday and Wednesday ( my work days ) as of August/ September 2021.. Core hours would be 3pm to 6 pm although flexibility would be needed at the end of the day to stay later if needed. . Driving and having your own car would be essential . An up-to date DBS check would be desirable . We have 2 daughters aged 12and 10 a son aged 7. This role would involve school pick up in Cirencester , dropping and picking with regards to any after school clubs and bathing / feeding the children. Please message me if you might be interested.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no yes yes no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 09/07/2021

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.