
Nanny in Chichester

Babysitter in Chichester

1 stars
(1)

Female Non-smoker Member since Mar 2015 Last Updated Jul 2020 Last Login 04 Mar 2021 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
Special Needs Experience
Childcare Qualifications
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Governess
Mothers Help
Hotel Babysitter

About Me

Dear families,
hope you have a nice day! Welcome on my profile.
I study Musical Theatre course on the University of Chichester and I would like to find a family who would be happy to have me as a nanny or a babysitter :-)
I have different timetable each semester, but I am quite flexible and can move few bits in my timetable as you would need me. I am happy to spend the holidays with your little ones as well :-)
I am 22 years old and I am originally from the Czech Republic.
I am really happy and cheerful person with can do attitude, lots of creative ideas for children of all age.
I've done A-levels for nursery and pre-school teaching, my specialization was music so you can imagine how passionate I am about singing and playing music instruments :-) ( piano, flute and guitar - very happy to learn more and teach your little ones :) ), I've also had my own dance classes where I use to teach ballet for two years, as dancing is my big hobby. I was a scout leader for 4 years, have done volunteering in hospital for little children etc.
If you would like to know more I can describe full details :-)
I am currently working in the hospitality industry which I am finding really positive way how to stay in touch with people, I can make them happy and that is what I love about this job.
I love art, theatre and music. I love to dance and sing ( sometimes at the same time :-) ), books, spending time outside and photography, and of course - Disney! ( it's everyone's secret wish to be a princess!)
I am really responsible and reliable person, I am confident with a group of people as much as with only one child. I know how to entertain group of children just with my face ( not really proud of it :)))) ), I have experience with babies to teenagers. I am good baker and passionate chef, I love to spending time outside, happy to plan anything for your little ones or just enjoy the time with them jumping in the puddles :-)
I would be more than happy to talk with you in person or via messages.

Thank you for reading and looking forward to hear from you!
Pavlina

My Experience

Qualifications for Pre-school education ( my specialization was music - I can play on piano, flute and guitare and sing ), main subject was Pedagogics for pre-school children and psychology.

experience from nursery

after school club

special needs school

dance teacher

scout leader

Auntie to beautiful nephew

have experience with babies as well :)

My Qualifications

A-level from Pre-school education, specialization music. Instructor course include first aid. Ready to become OFSTED Registration

My Availability

babysittings

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no yes yes no no yes yes
Morning no yes yes no no yes yes
Afternoon no yes no no no yes yes
After School no no no no no yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes no yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 17/01/2018

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £10.00 per hour (gross)

My Documents

Reviews

Below are the latest reviews for Painkaa. Please note that reviews represent the subjective opinions of other Childcare.co.uk users and not of Childcare.co.uk. Parents must carry out their own checks and references on childcare providers to ensure that they are completely happy before enaging in the use of their services.

unreliable fails to call or respond after setting up an interview. I would question commitment and professionalism. As a nanny communication is most vital for parent failing to do so is unacceptable.

  • 1 stars Overall

by Avatar for Parent Parent about Avatar for Painkaa Painkaa on 14/08/2015


Response by Avatar for Painkaa Painkaa on 14/08/2015:

I didn't cancel our interview, I would come if I would get the adress at least :) But I wish you all the best and I am sure, I wouldn't be the right person for you if you're looking for a problems where they're not :-)

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.