Au Pair in Leeds

Babysitter in Leeds

Male Non-smoker Member since Apr 2015 Last Updated Jan 2019 Last Login Jan 2019 Email

My Summary

EU Passport
DBS Check
Visa
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter

About Me

Young energetic male, aspiring to work in childcare, love working with children.
Love sports, film, music and food(eating as well as cooking).
Responsible and reliable.
Social and open minded, love meeting new people, making new friends, trying new things, and learning anything new.
Good knowledge of French.

My Experience

- 9 months living and working as an au pair for a great family in Lyon, France. Young girl and boy aged 2 & 5.

- Worked experience at my mothers nursery, helping out over the summer holidays.

- Babysitting for family and friends.

My Qualifications

- 10 GCSE's A*- C.

- 4 A-levels A*- C: English Literature, Sociology, Applied Business Studies (worth 2 A-levels).

My Availability

From September 2015.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 06/12/2015

My Fees

Negotiable.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Au Pair.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.