5 stars (1)

Childminder in Stoney Stanton

Female Non-smoker Member since Apr 2015 Last Updated Sep 2018 Last Login Jan 2019 Email

My Summary

Ofsted Registered
First Aid Training
DBS Check
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
School Pickups
Childcare Qualifications

About Me

Hello. I am registered on the early years register and I am available to care for children 0 - 8 years. I live in a large detached house with a nice garden. I have 2 pIay rooms and have a wide range of toys and craft activities.
I have been a registered child-minder for 5 years now and have previous experience working in a nursery as well as having my own children. My passion is looking after children and providing a warm, caring environment to allow them to grow and develop the best they can. My priority is their safety and a good, healthy relationship with the child/ren and parent. I also love animals and have 2 dogs, 2 cats, 2 parrots, fish and 1 house rabbit.

My Experience

2 years in a nursery
Having 3 boys
1 year as a childminder assistant
5 years as a childminder

My Qualifications

N. N. E. B

Paediatric First Aid

Observation training

Boys boisterous play

Nutrition

Autism training

My Availability

Money to Friday 7:30 - 5:30

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes no yes no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 13/07/2018

My Fees

  • Childminding from £4.00 per hour

£4 per hour

My Local Schools

This childminder has not yet informed us whether or not they provide any drop off or pick up services at local schools.

My Documents

Reviews

Below are the latest reviews for Tessa. Please note that reviews represent the subjective opinions of other Childcare.co.uk users and not of Childcare.co.uk. Parents must carry out their own checks and references on childcare providers to ensure that they are completely happy before enaging in the use of their services.

Tessa has taken fantastic care of my three-year-old daughter. Tessa provides great everyday care, with lots of activities and trips. Our daughter loves Tessa and her family (including the animal members!) and I get on extremely well with her too. She is very down to earth, professional and straightforward to deal with and all her communications are very clear and efficient. Natalia loved going to Tessa's and had lot of fun there. I’m sure we’ll still be using Tessa from time to time for wrap around care for Natalia and during school holidays.
I would highly recommend Tessa to anyone who's looking for a childminder – she’s great!

  • 5 stars Overall
  • 5 stars Setting
  • 5 stars Cleanliness
  • 5 stars Food
  • 5 stars Communication

by about Tessa on 13/07/2018

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.