5 stars (1)

Nanny in Tunbridge Wells

Babysitter in Tunbridge Wells

Female Non-smoker Member since Nov 2010 Last Updated Jun 2019 Last Login Feb 2020 Email

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Emergency Babysitter
Nanny Share
Potty Trainer

About Me

Hello, my name is Erika and I am a nanny with 12 years of experience in looking after children aged between 2 months and 14 years old, including twins plus their older sibling. I have also worked in a nursery setting as a 1to1 with a special needs child.

My Experience

I am a nanny with over twelve years of experience, seeking a new part time position with a family in a live-out role. I am open-minded and responsive to new things, always reliable, punctual and tidy, and rarely sick. I provide a good variety of age/stage related activities to all children to encourage them to learn through fun. I am a Hungarian national, fluent in English, and I hold a valid EU permit to live and work in the UK. All references are available upon request.

My Qualifications

Previously OFSTED registered, happy to register again.

My Availability

I am looking for a live out nanny job, I also do babysitting.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning yes yes yes yes yes no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 16/07/2019

My Fees

  • Nannying from £9.50 per hour (net)
  • Babysitting from £8.50 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

Below are the latest reviews for Erika K. Please note that reviews represent the subjective opinions of other Childcare.co.uk users and not of Childcare.co.uk. Parents must carry out their own checks and references on childcare providers to ensure that they are completely happy before enaging in the use of their services.

Erika has been Nanny to our three children (3, 6 and 9) for two years.
She is caring, attentive, creative, funny and is able to deal with the needs of all three of the children without fuss. She takes no nonsense, and the kids adore her.

She is an amazing cook, helps us around the house on the occasions we need her, but the kids always come first.
She plans activities and events, is flexible and always happy.

Both my wife and I work full-time, and Erika has become part of our family.

We cannot recommend her highly enough.

  • 5 stars Overall
  • 5 stars Setting
  • 5 stars Cleanliness
  • 5 stars Food
  • 5 stars Communication

by about Erika K on 11/09/2017

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.