5 stars (1)

Nanny in Canvey Island

Babysitter in Canvey Island

Female Non-smoker Member since May 2015 Last Updated Mar 2018 Last Login 04 Aug 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Part Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
After School Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
Evening Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter

About Me

Hi, I am 26 years old and I've cared for 3 different families in the past with children aged from newborn to 10 years old and I really enjoyed working with each family! I am honest, reliable, hardworking and easy to get along with.

My Experience

For two years I cared for two young children, a newborn and a toddler. I cared for them 2 days a week, 9am- 5pm, at their family home. My responsibilities and activities included:

• Changing nappies
• Bathing
• Getting both children to sleep for afternoon naps and bedtime
• Playing, reading, drawing and craft-making with the children
• Talking and listening to the children
• Preparing healthy meals for breakfast and lunch time as well as snacks
• Collecting the oldest child from school
• Helping with school work
• Taking the children out for the day- park, town, swimming etc
• General cleaning and housekeeping

I also looked after 4 young children of another family, aged between 4 years old and 10 years old. I would babysit them early in the morning for an hour or so and then take them to school on the bus.

I also did school pick up every week and occasional evening babysitting for another family who have a 4 year old and 2 year old.

References are available on request.

My Qualifications

GCSE
English Literature: A
English Language: B
Maths: C
Science: C
French: B
Catering: C
R.E: B

BTEC
Art: A* Distinction

My Availability

I'm very flexible with my availability and I can normally rearrange my schedule to suit the families that I care for.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 02/03/2018

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.50 per hour
  • Nannying from £8.50 per hour (gross)

My Documents

Reviews

Below are the latest reviews for NytashaZ. Please note that reviews represent the subjective opinions of other Childcare.co.uk users and not of Childcare.co.uk. Parents must carry out their own checks and references on childcare providers to ensure that they are completely happy before enaging in the use of their services.

Nyatasha occasionally babysits our two children and they both really like her. Our two year old is quite shy of new people but she's really warmed to Nytasha.
She's always reliable and very flexible. We'd definitely recommend her for babysitting.

  • 5 stars Overall

by about NytashaZ on 16/08/2016

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.