Part Time Nanny Job in Whalley

Female Member since Apr 2009 Last Updated Jul 2019 Last Login Jul 2019 Email

About Me

Before school (or after school) nanny wanted - I am a professional single mother, with two sons aged 7 and 11 years. I am looking for a before school and after school nanny ( 7am - 8.30am and 15.45 - 18.30) for 3 - 5 days per week.

The nanny will assist the boys with their morning routine at home, overseeing breakfast etc and then take the youngest child to school. School is walking distance from home.

After school care requirements are flexible hours but ideally 3.45pm to 6.30pm. After school routine to assist with homework, meal preparation and after school activities. The school day ends at 3.45pm.

I am happy to consider a combination of morning and after school care.

Salary £8-£10 gross per hour.

Based in Whalley, near Clitheroe.

My Requirements

Babysitter
Part Time Nanny

I am looking for a fun, warm, organised and caring individual.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 11/07/2019

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.