
Babysitter in Winsford

Female Non-smoker Member since Jun 2015 Last Updated Nov 2020 Last Login Nov 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter

About Me

I am a vibrant and energetic individual with a track record of punctuality. I throughly enjoy helping others and putting 100% into any given task. I am first aid trained and have my care qualification.

My Experience

I am currently a support worker in a Mental Health rehabilitation Centre- and I have academic experience as a tutor for children ages 8-16.

My Qualifications

Care Certification

BA (Hons) English and American Literature

TEFL

My Availability

I am available to work odd days and weekends when I am not working at my full time job.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no yes yes
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 12/11/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £15.00 per hour

At least National Minimum Wage.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.