Babysitter Job in London

Female Member since Dec 2010 Last Updated Mar 2018 Last Login Dec 2018 Email

About Me

I am a proud mother of a wonderful, bright, happy little boy who turns 7 in August. I work full time in London and live near the Angel in Islington.

I am looking for after school nanny to pick up son from school near Victoria 5 days a week and return home near Angel. Also to take to swim class one day a week after school.

My current nanny will be leaving at the end of May 2018 to have her second child and will not be returning to work. Therefore, new nanny required from 1 June 2018 onwards.

Someone who is kind, patient, loving, and with a happy disposition who is not allergic to cats, as we have a long haired 3 year old cat. Also it’s vital to have someone who likes children and is happy to help with homework, drawing, play and not spend all their time in their mobile phone! (This has happened with a previous nanny).

My Requirements

Babysitter

I am looking for term time pick up from school near Victoria around 3.45/5pm if clubs and return home to Angel and look after until 6.30pm 5 days a week. Approx 2 to 3 hours per day.
Could suit university student of childcare to work around their studies.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.