Parent in London

Age:
31
Gender:
Female
No. of Children:
1
Join Date:
07 July 15
Last Login:
11 January 17
Location:
London
London

Email Address:
View Information

About Me

I am a first time mum to a little boy and I'm currently on maternity leave until May 2016.

I am a doctor and therefore do a lot of shift work during unsociable hours. Usual shift patterns include 9am-5pm, 8am-9pm and 8pm-9am. I also often have to leave work late. My husband works as a business consultant and his usual work pattern is 9am-6pm but also often finishes late or needs to travel abroad. This means we require a childminder near our home with flexible hours. The latest we will collect our boy will be 7pm.

Our home is a 10minutes walk from colliers wood station and we are looking for someone in close proximity.

My Requirements

Registered Childminder

My husband and I tend to work long hours, often past 6pm. We are therefore looking for a childminder with flexible hours (latest pick up will be 7pm)

We are keen to find someone friendly and approachable that would be able to stimulate, educate and entertain our little one for the duration of the day spend with them.

We would be interested in finding a childminder that would be able to start looking after our little one from July 2016 onwards. I will return to work part time, therefore I require childcare 3-4 days per week.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.