Gabi

Babysitter in Attleborough

Female Member since Jul 2015 Last Updated Feb 2021 Last Login Feb 2021

My Summary

DBS Check

About Me

I am 16 years old, i he just finished my first year at college and am looking for baby sitting jobs to do till September when i start my second year of education. even tho i will be doing education after September i will still be able to baby sit on my days off and on school holidays. I am very reliable and friendly and i know i am young but my passion is to teach children and baby sitting is getting me a step closer and i am just asking for a chance.

My Experience

I have a qualification in level 2 childcare and a qualification in level 2 health and social care, i have had 2 years work experience working with 4-5 year olds in the attleborough infant school. I have had basic first aid training.

My Qualifications

I have a qualification in level 2 child care and level 2 health and social care.

My Availability

I am available everyday with notice.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 07/02/2021

My Fees

My fees are £7 an hour because of transport but can go lower if needed.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.