Babysitter in Chesterfield

Female Non-smoker Member since Jul 2015 Last Updated Nov 2018 Last Login 14 Oct 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
First Aid Training
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications

About Me

I have recently had my own little boy whom i breastfeed, i value children learning naturally and promote outdoor play as much as can, i love being silly and creative with children but also being professional and setting boundaries.

My Experience

i am level 3 children and young peoples workforce qualified, I'm paediatric first aid trained, I have also done many other courses to grow my experience, I have had experience of working with children with special educational needs, including my own younger brother and partner being on the autism spectrum. I have experience with newborns and the majority of my working career was within a baby room in a nursery.

My Qualifications

Level 3 children and young people's workforce
Paediatric first aid

My Availability

i am availible for day care, after noon care and some evening care.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning yes yes yes yes no no no
Afternoon yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
After School yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 20/11/2018

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £7.00 per hour

I charge £7 hr or more

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.