Avatar for Leticia
Leticia

Nanny in Epsom And Ewell

Babysitter in Epsom And Ewell

Female Member since Aug 2015 Last Updated Mar 2021 Last Login Jun 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
Part Time Nanny
Full Time Nanny
Live Out Nanny
Night Nanny
Nanny Housekeeper
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Mothers Help
Hotel Babysitter
Nanny Share

About Me

Hello! my name is Leticia, I have 26 years old and I am half Argentina and half Polish. I speak Spanish and intermediate English.
I have experience in caring for children from 0-7 years old in Argentina and England.
I love children and have taken care of them all my life because I am the oldest of 4 brothers.
I'm living in England almost 2 years.
I'm currently work as an Au Pair in Tolworth area, between Epsom and Kingston.
I am looking for a job as a babysitter, any extra job after 18PM during the weeks or weekends full time; also I can consider any bank holidays or 2 full time weeks from 15th July to 30th July.
I'm interested to know about your family.
I think this could be a good job for me because I really like children, I am a very patient, loving, friendly, funny and very responsible person.
If you want to know more about me please let me know.

Thank you!

Leticia

My Experience

I worked as a nanny in Argentina during my years of study at the university caring for children between 9 months and 7 years old. Also I have experience taking care of 5 children under 6 years working as an Au Pair in England.

My Qualifications

My Availability

I'm available everyday during the evenings (18:30-) and weekends all day.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no yes yes
Morning no no no no no yes yes
Afternoon no no no no no yes yes
After School no no no no no yes yes
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Last Updated: 03/05/2017

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £8.00 per hour
  • Nannying from £8.00 per hour (gross)

Negotiable

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.