Private Tutor in Romford

Female Non-smoker Member since Aug 2015 Last Updated Apr 2018 Last Login 11 Dec 2018 Email

My Summary

Maths Tutor
English Tutor
Primary up to 11 years
11 Plus

About Me

My name is Kerry and I am 30 years old.

I love working with children of all ages and have experience in a range of subjects.

I am a Year 6 teacher but currently tutor children aged 5-11 in Maths, English and 11 plus.

Summer school available too.

My Experience

Currently, I am working as a Year 6 primary school teacher but I tutor and teach children of all ages.

I have a good understanding of the National Curriculum and the SATs requirements for KS1/KS2 - as well as children's needs.

My experience both as a teacher and tutor allows me to recognise the steps children need to take to progress, achieve their full potential, and above all, be safe.

My Qualifications

9 GCSEs A* - B
4 A levels
2:1 in Criminal Psychology
PGCE Distinction
DBS can be provided

My Availability

Avaliable after school on weekdays and Saturday mornings.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 06/04/2018

My Fees

  • Tutoring from £20.00 per hour

My Documents

Warning

This provider has not yet uploaded any documents for validation. Read our Safety Centre and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Private Tutor.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.