Private Tutor in Kirkby stephen

Female Non-smoker Member since Aug 2015 Last Updated Aug 2017 Last Login May 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Primary up to 11 years

About Me

I am a mother wife and teacher I have a caring nature and have always built good relationships with the children and parents I work with . I enjoy working with children and tutoring is very enjoyable and when the children make progress back in the classroom it is very rewarding.

My Experience

I have 16 years primary education experience. I have tutored several children previously 2 girls for GCSE maths and English and both girls went on to achieve top marks in their tests.

My Qualifications

I have a bed primary education degree 2 A levels and 7 GCSE s.

My Availability

I am available most nights between 3 30 and 6 but would prefer working on the day my husband would be off work so I don't have to use after school club for my own son .

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon yes no no no no no no
After School yes yes yes yes yes no no
Evening yes yes no yes yes no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 13/02/2018

My Fees

  • Tutoring from £20.00 per hour

I charge £20 an hour.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Private Tutor.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.