Nanny in East Molesey

Babysitter in East Molesey

Female Non-smoker Member since Aug 2015 Last Updated Aug 2017 Last Login Nov 2017 Email Website

My Summary

Part Time Nanny
Full Driving Licence
DBS Check
After School Nanny
Special Needs Experience
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Newborn Experience
Montessori Trained

About Me

Expericed, loving, personable Nanny with own child seeking a part time position in after school care, and occasional, local, evening babysitting work.

I'm a very mature, enthusiastic person with an innate passion for working with children and young people, with a focus on ensuring children are receiving the highest quality of care possible.
As a mother myself, I fully appreciate the importance of knowing your children are left in safe, capable, familiar hands.

I work part time for Bupa, as a support worker for young people with physical disabilities, and also study part time for my BSc in Social work, where I will specialise in working with children and families.
I currently work until 2pm before picking my son up from school at 3pm.
I am looking for a local role, where I could then go on to collect my charge child/children from school, take them home and help with homework/prepare dinner.
I AM looking to bring my son, Henry (age 4), along with me, for a 'nanny with own child' position.

I'm also available for weekday and weekend evening babysitting within the local area (needless to say this will be without my son!)

My Experience

I began my childcare experience working in a fantastic private nursery in Guildford where I gained skills and experience in working with under 2's. I then went on to specialize in Montessori pre-school education for children aged 3months-4 years at Christopher Robin nursery in Cranleigh, Surrey.
I have a wealth experience as a sole charge nanny, working with three different families with children aged from 3 months - 9 years.
I've also volunteered in the church crèche and have experience working teenagers and young people.
Most importantly though, I feel my role as a mother equips me with experience which helps me in relating to the sensitivities of both parents and children.

My Qualifications

A Level Psychology and Communication Studies.
BSc in Health and Social care (with a pathway to working with children and families.)

My Availability

3 - 4 days per week, 3.30pm onwards.

For babysitting work, I am available weekdays and weekends after 7pm.

My Fees

£12ph After-School Nanny
£9ph Evening babysitting
£15ph after 12pm

My Documents

Warning

This provider has not yet uploaded any documents for validation. Read our Safety Centre and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.