Amanda

Childminder in Abertillery

Female Member since Aug 2015 Last Updated Aug 2017 Last Login 06 Jan 2022 Email

My Summary

CIW Registered
First Aid Training
DBS Check
Newborn Experience
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
School Pickups
Childcare Qualifications

About Me

Welcome to my childminding service, my name is Amanda and my business name is Muddy puddles childminding.
I am registered with CSSIW and have been working as a childminder for 10 years. I hold a level 3 qualification in children's care, learning and development. I also have paediatric and safeguarding children qualifications.
I provide quality childcare for children of all ages in a homely, fun filled, safe and secure setting.
Contact me to discuss your childcare requirements.

My Experience

I have experience of working with children of all ages including new borns and twins.

My Qualifications

NVQ Level 3 CCLD
Crb/ DBS
Paediatric first aid
Safeguarding children
Level 2 food hygiene
Behaviour management

My Availability

I currently work from 7am to 6pm but contact me to discuss individual requirements.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 05/07/2017

My Fees

  • Childminding from £4.50 per hour

My Local Schools

This childminder has not yet informed us whether or not they provide any drop off or pick up services at local schools.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Childminder.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.