Registered Childminder Job in Causewayhead

Female Member since Sep 2015 Last Updated Feb 2019 Last Login Feb 2019 Email

About Me

We are a family of three. My husband and I have a 3 and a half year old boy. My husband works away during the week. I work 4 days per week (Tuesday to Friday). During this time or boy goes to a private nursery.

My Requirements

Registered Childminder
Babysitter
After School Nanny
Part Time Nanny
Nanny Share
Bedtime Nanny
Household Help

We're looking for someone to help out approximately two evenings per week, same evenings every week. This could be as little as simply babysitting, which would include doing the bedtime routine. If possible, we would consider someone who would be willing to do basic household duties as well, such as, tidying toys away, putting dishes in dishwasher, folding away clothes/ironing and basic cleaning. Ideally, we would like someone who could carry out the duties listed, and cook a few healthy meals for our boy, like batch cooking a few meals that could be re-heated for example. More than happy to discuss options that will hopefully support our busy family. Thanks in advance. Michelle

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no yes no yes no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 17/02/2019

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.