
Nanny in Sidcup

Babysitter in Sidcup

Usually responds within 24 hours

Female Member since Sep 2015 Last Updated Sep 2020 Last Login 27 Nov 2020

My Summary

Full Driving Licence
Ofsted Registered
DBS Check
First Aid Training
Own Car
Weekend Babysitter

About Me

I am currently working as a childminding assistant, and have been for over 4 years. I worked in a private nursery prior to this for 2 years, where I completed my level 2 and 3 in childcare. I am hard working, determined, loyal, trustworthy, and keen to learn. I like to think of myself as a loveable person, and will always put others needs before my own.

My Experience

4years as a childminding assistant
2 years in a private nursery
Nanny
Babysitter

I am also a nanny for children I already look after during my annual leave.

My Qualifications

Level 2 childcare
Level 3 childcare
Ofsted registered
DBS update system
Full UK clean driving licence
Safeguarding training completed regularly
First aid trained

My Availability

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 21/09/2020

My Fees

  • Nannying from £13.00 per hour (gross)
  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Nanny.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.