Babysitter in Looe

Usually responds within 24 hours

Female Non-smoker Member since Sep 2015 Last Updated Aug 2018 Last Login Apr 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Special Needs Experience
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications

About Me

I am a 33 year old full time teacher with no family commitments looking for work during evenings, weekends and school holidays.
Enjoy crafts, dance, bouldering, walking, painting furniture, sewing and being around animals.

My Experience

I work with secondary children as a Technology Teacher. I have experience working with a variety of special needs, particularly Aspergers and autism. I ran a youth club for young children and organised games and craft activities for a variety of ages and abilities. I have worked with orphaned children in Africa and have also run dance classes for adults and children.
I have a full clean driving licence and own my own car.

My Qualifications

Qualified secondary teacher
Diploma in teaching English as a Foreign Language
Child Education and Online Protection trained

My Availability

Evenings, weekends and school holidays.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 11/08/2018

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

Fees negotiable upon contact.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.