Avatar for LisaHems
LisaHems

Babysitter in Newcastle Upon Tyne

Female Member since Jan 2011 Last Updated Mar 2022 Last Login Jul 2022

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Own Car
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Newborn Experience

About Me

I am 40 years old and work part time for the NHS as a Health Care Assistant in the A&E Department. I also have a newly established painting and decorating business.

I enjoy socialising with my friends, going to the cinema, bowling, walking and other activities.

I am a proud auntie to my nieces and nephews aged 12, 6 and 19 months. They are delight to spend time with and loved very much.

I have a current CRB check in place with my workplace.

I work 2 shifts a week in the hospital and 3 days decorating but on my decorating days and days off, I can be flexible to assist with childcare needs.

Lisa
Hemsley

Thanks for viewing my profile

My Experience

I have many years experience of working with children going back to working in nursery classes and reception classes at my local primary school when I was on work placement. I also did voluntary work in the reception class for a time when I was looking for work.

I have had previous jobs of babysitting families children but sadly are too old for babysitting now. I still however have contact with families.

I also babysit my friends daughter who is now 16 years old but have looked after her at times and helped her mum when she was newborn and older.

I have previously babysat for other friends children too of different ages and those with additional needs.

I am able to get references upon request.

Lisa

Hemsley

My Qualifications

As a HCA I don't have specific childcare qualifications I only having qualifications relevant to my job though as you can see I do have experience of working with children.

My Availability

Given the nature of my job I work shifts but remain flexible on my days off.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening no no no no no no no
Overnight no no no no no no no
Last Updated: 23/03/2022

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £12.00 per hour

to be discussed

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.