Babysitter in Wetherby

Female Non-smoker Member since Sep 2015 Last Updated Jan 2019 Last Login May 2019 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
Evening Babysitter
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience

About Me

Hello my names Bethany Movley, often preferred to be called Beth and I am 20 years old and I am the oldest sibling of 4 girls and 1 boy. I currently work at Brook babes day nursery, I am looking for work as a babysitter in all local areas but I am willing to travel. If you are interested please email me or if you would prefer to call me I will give you my number upon request.

My Experience

I have alot of experience as a babysitter, looking after children as of new born. Currently, I help my mum with looking after my younger brother and sister who are 4 years old, I have work experience through college as they put me in various different work placements. I have had two nursery work placements which has given me an opportunity to work with children from ages 2 to 5. I also was put in two care homes while I was on work placement so I also have experience working with the elderly. I have previously worked at a day nursery called Twinkles and I am currently working at brookbabes day nursery, since working at twinkles and brook babes I have attended various different training courses such as baby training, maths training, phonics training and I have completed 2 first aid courses. Since working in two different nurseries I have been given the opportunity to work with children of all ages, including children in after school club from 5-10 years old. I started working at twinkles in 2015 and have worked with children ever since, I have also done babysitting for parents that attended Twinkles. I have recently completed my level 2 in childcare and I have started my level 3 childcare course which I am due to complete in august 2019.

My Qualifications

I have a Level 2 child care qualification.
I have various BTEC's in the following subjects:
Horticulture
Hair and beauty
Science
food technology
PE

I passed my Art GCSE at a grade C and I also have a level 2 functional skill in English, Maths and ICT.

My Availability

I am available on short notice and planned dates. Although I am available on short notice I do prefer to have planned dates and times so I can work them around my current job.
I am free every night of the week although I may be working through the day, I am also free all day Wednesday and I am available to do some over night stays on weekends and Tuesday nights.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no no no no no no
Afternoon no no no no no no no
After School no no no no no no no
Evening yes yes yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no yes no no yes yes no
Last Updated: 06/01/2019

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

Fees to be discussed.

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references.. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.