
Babysitter in Portsmouth

Female Non-smoker Member since Oct 2015 Last Updated Jan 2020 Last Login Nov 2020 Email

My Summary

DBS Check
First Aid Training
Full Driving Licence
Weekend Babysitter
Daytime Babysitter
Childcare Qualifications
Newborn Experience

About Me

I am 23 years old and have a under one year old son. I am level 3 qualified in childcare. I currently don’t have a full time job so I am available a lot of the time.

My Experience

I have been working in childcare for over 5 years now and currently working part time while looking after my son. During my time working in childcare I have worked with children from the ages of 3months-5 years and I have also looked after children older than that doing baby sitting ect. I am level 3 qualified in childcare and also first aid trained.

My Qualifications

I have level 2 childcare and will have finished my level 3 by December 2015. I have my paediatric first aid level 3 and I am also CRB checked and have copies of this all I can show.

My Availability

I can be flexible if I am able to bring my son if it’s childcare you are looking for during the day, I am available most evenings and on weekends.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Before School no no no no no no no
Morning no no yes yes yes yes yes
Afternoon no no yes yes yes yes yes
After School no no yes yes yes yes yes
Evening no no yes yes yes yes yes
Overnight no no no no yes yes no
Last Updated: 15/01/2020

My Fees

  • Babysitting from £10.00 per hour

My Documents

Reviews

No reviews have been submitted for this Babysitter.

You must be a registered parent and logged in to leave a review.

If you don't have an account then Register Free now.

This profile has been produced from information provided to us by the user. We have not verified or confirmed the accuracy of any of the information and members should undertake their own vigorous checks and references. Please ensure you read our Safety Advice and information on how to Check Childcare Provider Documents.